People are added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list when they:
A) sign in to YouTube
B) watch, comment on, like, or share the advertiser’s YouTube video
C) watch, comment on, like, or share a competitor’s YouTube video
D) click a text ad in Google search results
Correct Answer
B) watch, comment on, like, or share the advertiser’s YouTube video
Official documentation: https://support.google.com/partners/answer/2545661?hl=en
Topics in this question
About the Google Ads Video Certification
The Google Ads Video Certification is about using YouTube and Google video inventory at every stage of the funnel: picking the right campaign subtype and ad format for awareness, consideration or action, applying creative best practice, and proving impact…
Exam guide and all 453 Google Ads Video questions →Related Google Ads Video questions
- 1When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?
- 2How is a user added to a video remarketing list?
- 3An advertiser can use a remarketing tag to target people who’ve:
- 4Yoko wants to re-engage prior customers who’ve visited her YouTube channel but haven’t downloaded the shopping app. What can she identify to make a video remarketing list?
- 5The initial remarketing list size for video campaigns includes users from the past:
- 6To reach people based on their interests without having to build or refresh those audiences, what audience solution should you use for your Google Video campaign?